• Our staff

    Crister Karlén, CEO
    +46 498 200 341
    crister@imcode.com

    Hillar Loor, Senior Partner
    +46 498 200 302­
    hillar@imcode.com

    Marcus Peterson, Project Manager
    +46 498 200 305
    marcus@imcode.com

    Tommy Ullberg, Web developer, programmer
    +46 498 200 313
    tommy@imcode.com

    Sebastian Gamero, Programmer
    +46 498 200 311
    sebastian@imcode.com

    Johan Larsson, Programmer
    +46 498 200 308
    johan@imcode.com

    Aleksander Valtyshev, Programmer
    +46 498 200 300
    aleksander@imcode.com

    Jacob Sandin, Server Master
    +46 498 200 304
    jacob@imcode.com

    Lena Simonsson, Financial Administrator
    +46 498 200 324
    lena@imcode.com

    On paternity leave: 

    Daniel Bartnik, Project Manager
    daniel@imcode.com